Orientation Staff

Cheryl Noel and Katherine Hanold are the Co-Chairpersons of the New Student Orientation Committee. For additional information, please call 724.925.4058 or email noelc@westmoreland.edu


Denise Temple, Chairperson

Programming (includes Academic Sessions)

Dick Holler, Chairperson

Mike Hricik, Chairperson for Academic Sessions

Orientation Leaders

Katherine Hanold, Chairperson

Program Evaluations

Mark Harrison, Chairperson